ISCVE AV Awards Jim Smith 600x300px Image 2024

ISCVE Members to Participate in AV Awards 2024

We are delighted to announce that several of our ISCVE members will play pivotal roles at the AV Awards 2024, demonstrating our institute’s significant presence in the industry.

Key Roles and Participants:

  • Jim Smith FInstSCVE, our Vice President, has been honoured once again with the role of judge at the AV Awards 2024. Jim’s dedication and expertise continue to set a high standard for our industry.
  • Jason Brameld FInstSCVE, another distinguished ISCVE member, will serve as a moderator, guiding discussions and ensuring a smooth flow of events.
  • David Amann MInstSCVE, Anna Shahin SenTechISCVE, and Emma Bigg MInstSCVE will join Jim Smith on the judging panel. Their collective experience and insight will undoubtedly contribute to a fair and comprehensive evaluation of entries.

The AV Awards is a significant event in our industry, bringing together over 1400 professionals last year, including finalists, partners, judges and guests. The night was a spectacular celebration, featuring winners in 28 categories, contributions from more than 30 esteemed judges, and over 4 hours of comedy, music and entertainment.

This year’s event promises to be just as memorable, providing an excellent opportunity for networking, celebrating achievements, and enjoying top-tier entertainment. We encourage all members to consider submitting their entries and joining this prestigious occasion.

ISCVE Jim-Smith-Web-NSL_9113- Orange Border 1200px

“I’m honoured once again to have been asked to judge at the #AVAwards 2024, taking place on Friday 1 November 2024, at Battersea Evolution, London. The route to victory begins with your decision to submit your entry. Take the chance and let your achievements do the talking. Don’t miss an unforgettable evening of entertainment, networking, and celebration!”

Jim Smith, Vice President, ISCVE

We extend our thanks to Jim, Jason, David, Anna, and Emma for representing ISCVE with such distinction and dedication. Their roles in the AV Awards highlight the calibre of membership within our institute.

Find out more here: